

## Shri Vyankatesh Public School

Arihant Nagar, Kasrawad, District Khargone - 451228, Madhya Pradesh Ph.: 07285-299122, Mob.: 85178-21110, Email: svpskas@gmail.com Web: www.svps.edu.in

Data			
Date	:		

## **LIST OF PTA MEMBERS (SESSION 2022-23)**

S.NO.	NAME OF MEMBERS	DESIGNTION	CONTACT NO.
1	Mr. Ashok Sharma	Chairman	9425060409
2	Mr. Adityaraj Sharma	Vice Chairman	9589522222
3	Mrs. Savita Sharma	Vice Chairman	9993015241
4	Mrs. Bhavana Jain	Honorary Secretary	8435590420
5	Mrs. Seema Soni	Joint Secretary	7000571695
6	Mr. Pritam Kushwah	Joint Secretary	9753836888
7	Mr. Abhishek Shukla	Honorary Treasurer	9575454290
8	Mrs. Seema Agrawal	Teacher Member 1	9685584151
9	Mrs. Jyoti Patidar	Teacher Member 2	9826453891
10	Mrs. Durga Yadav	Teacher Member 3	9399047186
11	Mrs. Seema kushwah	Teacher Member 4	9926356557
12	Mrs. Kranti Mandloi	Parent Member 1	8889082014
13	Mrs. Varsha Joshi	Parent Member 2	8103615774
14	Mr. Rajesh Sharma	Parent Member 3	9981165499
15	Mrs. Swati Yadav	Parent Member 4	9301263695

**Note:** All parents are enrolled as members of the PTA. The Executive Committee of PTA is constituted through an election as per the Government guidelines. The PTA Executive committee meets from time to time, at least once a quarter to extend a helping hand to the school to achieve its aims and objectives. Suggestions and observations of the members are considered and implemented wherever feasible.